This is Norway.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is Norway. The north way.

It´s green and the sky is so very high. I wish i could fly.

The water is long. Nothing seems to be wrong.

I sit at the fire and warm me up, after i climbed through the hills and their tops.

I hope i could carry a piece of the woods in my pocket, take it away with me. Whenever i open it, it makes me feel free.

This is Norway. The north way.

Here i don´t need a watch. I just have to open my eyes and be in touch.

With the nature and the power of fresh air. The worries, the fright, I don´t care.

With new energy i feel stronger, walk longer. I go much further more norther.

This is Norway. The north way.

I sit in my boat. All the rainwater walks down the sidestone float.

My little today wish is a fresh tasty happy fish.

In my mind the voice tells me quietly i live in the here and now. All i can shout out then is: WOW.

In the night back in my woodhouse at the firesite, feeling a little peaceful pride.

I recognize the upcoming steam and i tell myself  silence is my friend instead of scream.

This is Norway. The north way.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar